Monday, October 16, 2017

Spooky Cat

This past weekend was a Friday the 13th, in October, so I thought that the Spooky Cat stamp set was meant to be featured this week. Don't you?! And there is so much more to this stamp set than a cat. Although that coordinating punch really is the cat's meow πŸ˜‰πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜ I know, I am sooo lame! Let's move on and check out the stamps!

This set is available in English and French:


Has a coordinating punch:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=144666

And as a bundle in English and French:


And there is DSP as well! The cat punch works on the cat DSP, and the owl stamps perfectly on the moon scene!

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=144610


OK, now let's go see the projects. That is what you really came for, right?

Blog Roll:

  1. Lou Kitzelman    withabowontopbylou.blogspot.com
  2. Lauren Alarid   craftylittlepeach.blogspot.com
  3. Steesha Bloodhart   stampinhoot.com
  4. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  5. Natalie Lapakko   stampwitch.blog
  6. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  7. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  8. Sue Plote   thispinkrooster.blogspot.com
  9. Mike Funke   stampin-style.typepad.com
  10. Cindy Elam   heartsdelightcards.com
  11. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  12. Mickey Roberts  paperconverstation.com

Monday, October 2, 2017

Beautiful You

Oh, October. How we love you! It is a month of change, and a month of plenty. The month of Halloween, and Breast Cancer Awareness month. What better time to feature a stylish feminine stamp set?! The Beautiful You stamp set debuted in the Occasions Mini this year, and made quite a splash. It then carried over into the Annual Catalog, and I haven't seen much with it since then. There are so many fantastic sentiments in this set, you could get it for those alone! But the images are wonderful also. It is just a winning set!

This set is available in Clear mount, Wood mount, and French:


Now, let's go see what everyone has made!

Blog Roll:
  1. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  2. Mickey Roberts   paperconversation.com
  3. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  4. Kelly Kent  mypapercraftjourney.com
  5. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  6. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  7. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  8. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  9. Martha Inchley   inchofcreativity.com
  10. Yapha Mason   yaphamason.com
  11. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  12. Holly Stene   hollyshobbs.blogspot.com
  13. Karen Gooch   inkersworkshop.com
  14. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  15. Cindy Elam   heartsdelightcards.com
  16. Stesha Bloodhart   stampinhoot.com
  17. Natalie Lapakko     stampwitch.blog

Monday, September 18, 2017

Merry Cafe

Are you ready to play with an awesome cup themed set?! I know I am! I adore the Merry Cafe' stamp set, with all of it's sweet little images and fun sentiments! Plus it coordinates with the Coffee Cups framelits. Yeah for more uses for your dies!
https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=144965

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=143745



Blog Roll:
  1. Charlet Mallett    painted-orange.com/charletswebsite
  2. Karen Gooch   inkersworkshop.com
  3. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  4. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  5. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  6. Yapha Mason   yaphamason.com
  7. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  8. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  9. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  10. Cindy Elam   heartsdelightcards.com
  11. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  12. Natalie Lapakko   stampwitch.blog
  13. Holly Stene   hollyshobbs.blogspot.com

Monday, September 4, 2017

Crafting Forever

September is here!! And the new Holiday Mini is live, but let's take a moment to play with an awesome set from the Annual Catalog. It focuses on all of the crafty people in your life. You know, the ones that will ask you "how did you do that?!" and talk to you about your crafty passion! I am talking about the Crafting Forever stamp set. And it isn't just about papercrafting. Think of all the tags and packaging this can help with. All the crafts it can be associated with, oh my!

This set is available in Clear mount and Wood mount:

Let's get a wiggle on!

Blog Roll:
  1. Yapha Mason   yaphamason.com
  2. Sue Plote   thispinkrooster.blogspot.com
  3. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  4. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  5. Martha Inchley   inchofcreativity.com
  6. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  7. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  8. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  9. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  10. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  11. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  12. Mickey Roberts    paperconversation.com
  13. Cindy Elam   heartsdelightcards.com
  14. Adriana Benitez   escape2stamp.blogspot.com
  15. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  16. Nancy Smith   iguanastamp.wordpress.com

Monday, August 21, 2017

Window Shopping

Hello friends! It is time again for the Stamp Review Crew to share some awesome creations and inspire you to create your own. This time we are featuring the Window Shopping stamp set with has a coordinating die set that cuts out a fabulous little box!


The stamp set is available in Clear mount, Wood mount, and French Clear mount:
And there is the coordinating Window Box thinlits:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=142762


Are you ready to see lots of amazing projects? Let's go!

Blog Roll:
  1. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  2. Holly Stene   hollyshobbs.blogspot.com
  3. Martha Inchley  inchofcreativity.com
  4. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  5. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  6. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  7. Nikki Spencer  nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  8. Twila Davis  stampalittlelonger.blogspot.com
  9. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  10. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  11. Juana Ambida   juanacreate.blogspot.com
  12. Karen Gooch   inkersworkshop.com
  13. Mickey Roberts paperconversation.com
  14. Holly Krautkremer   rubberredneck.typepad.com

Monday, August 7, 2017

This Little Piggy


Welcome friends! Are your ready for some barnyard fun?! We are featuring the adorable This Little Piggy stamp set this time. You are sure to love these adorable little piglets ;)



Blog Roll:
  1. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  2. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  3. Natalie Lapakko    stampwitch.blog
  4. Holly Stene   hollyshobbs.blogspot.com
  5. Holly Krautkremer   rubberredneck.typepad.com
  6. Martha Inchley   inchofcreativity.com
  7. Juana Ambida   juanacreate.blogspot.com
  8. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  9. Dawn Tidd  tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  10. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  11. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  12. Mickey Roberts  paperconversation.com
  13. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  14. Cindy Elam  heartsdelightcards.com
  15. Nancy Smith   iguanastamp.wordpress.com

Monday, July 31, 2017

Carols of Christmas bonus hop

Surprise! Bonus blog hop time! We thought we would get in on the Christmas in July action and play with the Carols of Christmas set :)
It is a great bundle with lots of potential, and I am sure that we can come up with LOTS of ways to use it.

Here is the stamp set:

There is a die set that goes with it too, but the graphic is not available until August 1.



Blog Roll:
  1. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com
  2. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  3. Mickey Roberts   paperconversation.com
  4. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  5. Twila Davis stampalittlelonger.blogspot.com
  6. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  7. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com

Monday, July 17, 2017

Seaside Shore

Yeah for blog hop time again! We are excited to feature Seaside Shore this time! So many great ocean themed images to play with. πŸ˜ƒ I can't wait to start playing with it.

This stamp set is available in Clear mount and Wood Mount:

Let's get swimming!

Blog Roll:
  1.  Tanya Boser    tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  2. Juana Ambida   juanacreate.blogspot.com
  3. Kelly Kent  mypapercraftjourney.com
  4. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  5. Mickey Roberts  paperconversation.com
  6. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  7. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  8. Adriana Benitez   escape2stamp.blogspot.com

Monday, July 3, 2017

Coffee Cafe

Welcome to another fun filled blog hop! This time we are featuring the Coffee Cafe stamp set, and there just happens to be a coordinating die set. We love those almost as much as we love our hot beverages, right! It may say Coffee, but this set will work for pretty much any beverage. Just you wait, we will convince you.

This set is available in English and French:


And these are the dies:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=143745

And of course, there is a bundle in English and French!


Time to start hopping!
Blog Roll:
  1. Sue Plote   thispinkrooster.blogspot.com
  2. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  3. Yapha Mason yaphamason.com
  4. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  5. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  6. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  7. Twila Davis stampalittlelonger.blogspot.com
  8. Kelly Kent  mypapercraftjourney.com
  9. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  10. Juana Ambida juanacreate.blogspot.com
  11. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com
  12. Natalie Lapakko    stampwitch.blog
  13. Cindy Elam   heartsdelightcards.com

Monday, June 19, 2017

Labeler Alphabet

Hello again! We are back with another challenging blog hop. Sometimes we like to amp up the creative thought requirements! So this time we are featuring an ALPHABET stamp set. I know, right?! But we are going to she you why you really need this set, I promise!

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=141936
I can't wait to see what everyone creates with this one! Let's get rollin'.

Blog Roll:
  1. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  2. Karen Gooch    inkersworkshop.com
  3. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  4. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  5. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  6. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  7. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  8. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  9. Natalie Lapakko    stampwitch.blog
  10. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  11. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  12. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  13. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com

Monday, June 5, 2017

Colorful Seasons

Welcome to the first Stamp Review Crew hop with the brand spanking new 2017-18 Annual Catalog! Have you gotten your catalog yet? Is is full of dog-eared pages and post it tabs yet? Mine sure isπŸ˜€

We decided to jump right in and feature what is sure to be one of the more popular sets in this catalog. Because it spans all the seasons, it works whenever and wherever you are! We are an international group, so we span the seasons all the time 😊 We are featuring Colorful Seasons this time!

This set is a photopolymer, and it is available in English and French:


There is a coordinating die set:


And it is available in a bundle in English and French also!



All right, now it is time to start hopping!

  1. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  2. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  3. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  4. Twila Davis   stampalittlelonger.blogspot.com
  5. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  6. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  7. Mickey Roberts   paperconversation.com
  8. Karen Gooch   inkersworkshop.com
  9. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  10. Kelly Kent      mypapercraftjourney.com
  11. Juana Ambida   juanacreate.blogspot.com
  12. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com
  13. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  14. Yapha Mason   yaphamason.com
  15. Natalie Lapakko  stampwitch.blog

Monday, May 15, 2017

Thoughtful Banners

http://stampreviewcrew.blogspot.com/2017/05/thoughtful-banners.html
Wow, this is the last Stamp Review Crew hop for the 2016-17 Annual Catalog and the 2017 Occasions Mini! Can you believe it?! It is also the last hop that will have different banners and buttons for each hop.Time to be a little more consistent with our "branding" so to speak πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

This hop is featuring the Thoughtful Banners stamp set. It is another unsung hero of the Annual Catalog. It is there for you for any and every occasion you may need it for! Look at all those great sentiments!

It is available in English and French:

There are 2 coordinating punches for this set. Duet Banner punch:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=141483


And the Classic Label punch:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=141491

And bundles are available in English and French (while supplies last-bundles will not be available after June 1st):



Now that you have seen the product we are featuring, how about the blog roll!

Blog Roll:
  1. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  2. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  3. Jessica Williams   thepapercaper.com
  4. Yapha Mason  yaphamason.com
  5. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  6. Betty Traciak  kittystamp.blogspot.com
  7. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  8. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com
  9. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  10. Sue Plote   thispinkrooster.blogspot.com
  11. Mickey Roberts   paperconverstation.com
  12. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com

Monday, May 1, 2017

Nailed It

This is the last month of the 2017 Occasions Mini, and there are so many fantastic sets in this catalog, I will be so very sad to see it go. I am sure that you all have your favorites, and that we have not featured all of yours yet, and hopefully we have made you think in new ways about others! But have no fear, there will be other lovelies to drool over in the new Annual Catalog in one short month. So enjoy this Mini in the mean time!

This hop is focusing on the handy people in our lives. Or at least the wanna-be handy people ;) We are using Nailed It, and its wonderful coordinating dies, of course. We need tools for our tools, right?!


Now, we choose the sets we are going to use for these hops up to 4 months in advance, so May is always a tough month for us. What we plan to use sometimes is retired before we can feature it, like the Build It dies that coordinate with this set. We decided to go forward with this set because the stamps are still available through May 22, 2017 at least (in the US and Canada only). And to provide ideas for those who already own the stamps and the dies. Enjoy!

This stamp set is available in Clear mount, Wood mount, and in French!

Had (all sold out) a coordinating set of dies called Build It framelits:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=143230


And was (these are all sold out too!) also available in a Clear mount, Wood mount, and French bundle for an extra 10% savings!


I can't wait to see all of the wonderful creations the Crew comes up with! Follow me!

Blog Roll:
  1. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  2. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  3. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  4. Twila Davis   stampalittlelonger.blogspot.com
  5. Sue Plote   thispinkrooster.blogspot.com
  6. Martha Inchley   inchofcreativity.com
  7. Yapha Mason   yaphamason.com
  8. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com
  9. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  10. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  11. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  12. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  13. Jessica Williams   thepapercaper.com.au
  14. Holly Krautkremer   rubberreddneck.typepad.com
  15. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  16. Juana Ambida  juanacreate.blogspot.com

Monday, April 17, 2017

Cool Treats

I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream! And sherbet, and sorbet, and frozen treats on a stick! This set is sure to make everyone smile πŸ˜ƒ And I am sure that our southern hemisphere Crew members are super excited to actually be creating summer stuff for the Stamp Review Crew while it is still summer, lol!

This delightful set of frozen goodies is a photopolymer set available in English and French:

Has a coordinating die set called Frozen Treats:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=142756

And is available in an English and a French bundle to save you an extra 10%!


So let's get right to it and go check out the goodies the Crew has created for you!

Blog Roll:

  1. Heidi Baks  runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  2. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  3. Martha Inchley   inchofcreativity.com
  4. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  5. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  6. Yapha Mason   yaphamason.com
  7. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  8. Dawn Tidd    tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  9. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com
  10. Holly Krautkremer   rubberredneck.typepad.com
  11. Twila Davis   stampalittlelonger.blogspot.com
  12. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  13. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  14. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com/charletswebsite
  15. Charlene Harreveld   stampinwithcharlene.com
  16. Debra Burgin   heartfeltinkspiration.com
  17. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  18. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com