Monday, December 4, 2017

Wood Words

Welcome to December, friends! Is everyone in full holiday season swing? I hope you are enjoying it, not stressing about it.
This edition of the Stamp Review Crew is featuring a lovely stamp set that can be used easily for any time of year, and for any occasion: Wood Words.

It is available in Clear mount, Wood mount, and French:

There is a coordinating die set that makes a sweet little Wood Crate:
https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=143730

And there are bundles available in Clear mount, Wood Mount, and French:


Let's get this party started!

Blog Roll:
  1. Mickey Roberts   paperconversation.com
  2. Tanya Boser  tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  3. Holly Krautkremer   rubberredneck.typepad.com
  4. Debra Burgin   heartfeltinkspiration.com
  5. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  6. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  7. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  8. Stesha Bloodhart   stampinhoot.com
  9. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  10. Cindy Elam    heartsdelightcards.com
  11. Lou Kitzelmanwithabowontopbylou.blogspot.com
  12. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  13. Natalie Lapakkostampwitch.blog



Monday, November 20, 2017

Painted Harvest

November is almost over, and I feel like we need to squeeze just a little more autumn out before December and all things Christmas start! So the Painted Harvest stamp set is a great set to play with right now. And those in the great Down Under can get their spring/summer on with it too!

This set is available in English and French:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=144783

Has a coordinated Leaf punch:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=144667

And there is a bundle in English and French also:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=146021

One last piece, there is some beautiful designer series paper that coordinates too, Painted Autumn:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=144613


Let's start hopping!

Blog Roll:
  1. Heidi Baks runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  2. Lou Kitzelman   withabowontopbylou.blogspot.com
  3. Natalie Lapakko   stampwitch.blog
  4. Charlet Mallett    painted-orange.com
  5. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  6. Martha Inchley   inchofcreativity.com
  7. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  8. Karen Gooch    inkersworkshop.com 
  9. Mickey Roberts   paperconversation.com
  10. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  11. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  12. Stesha Bloodhart   stampinhoot.com
  13. Debra Burgin    heartfeltinkspiration.com
  14. Adriana Benitez   escape2stamp.blogspot.com
  15. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  16. Ann Schach stampinchic.com
  17. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com

Monday, November 6, 2017

Eastern Beauty

Hello again friends! The Stamp Review Crew is featuring a stamp set that has no season, and is so very versatile. Eastern Beauty is in the Annual Catalog, and has a wonderful coordinating set of dies. The sentiments in this set are as amazing as the images. And there are so very many ways to combine the dies, you could play with them for hours!

This set is available in English and French:



And has a coordinating dies, Eastern Medallions:



And in an awesome bundle in English and French:


Let the creativity begin!

Blog Roll:

  1. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  2. Stesha Bloodhart   stampinhoot.com
  3. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  4. Holly Stene   hollyshobbs.blogspot.com
  5. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  6. Holly Krautkremer   rubberredneck.typepad.com
  7. Twila Davis   stampalittlelonger.blogspot.com
  8. Lou Kitzelman   withabowontopbylou.blogspot.com 
  9. Debra Burgin   heartfeltinkspiration.com
  10. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  11. Tanya Boser    tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  12. Cindy Elam   heartsdelightcards.com

Monday, October 30, 2017

Bonus Hop! Pick a Pumpkin

There are 5 Mondays in October, so it is time for a Bonus Hop! And since it is the day before Halloween, and the US Thanksgiving is less than a month a way, pumpkins felt like the theme we should use. And Pick-a-Pumpkin covers all that, and autumn too! I am sure there will be oodles of fantastic ideas on the hop today 😊

Let's take a look at what we are featuring on this hop.

Pick a Pumpkin is available in Clear mount and Wood mount:



Has a coordinating set of dies called Patterned Pumpkins:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=144670

And comes in a Clear mount and Wood mount bundle:



Are you ready? Let's go!

Blog Roll:
  1. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  2. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  3. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  4. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  5. Natalie Lapakko   stampwitch.blog
  6. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  7. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  8. Sue Plote   thispinkrooster.blogspot.com
  9. Stesha Bloodhart   stampinhoot.com
  10. Debra Burgin   heartfeltinkspiration.com


Monday, October 16, 2017

Spooky Cat

This past weekend was a Friday the 13th, in October, so I thought that the Spooky Cat stamp set was meant to be featured this week. Don't you?! And there is so much more to this stamp set than a cat. Although that coordinating punch really is the cat's meow 😉😅😍😏 I know, I am sooo lame! Let's move on and check out the stamps!

This set is available in English and French:


Has a coordinating punch:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=144666

And as a bundle in English and French:


And there is DSP as well! The cat punch works on the cat DSP, and the owl stamps perfectly on the moon scene!

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=144610


OK, now let's go see the projects. That is what you really came for, right?

Blog Roll:

  1. Lou Kitzelman    withabowontopbylou.blogspot.com
  2. Lauren Alarid   craftylittlepeach.blogspot.com
  3. Steesha Bloodhart   stampinhoot.com
  4. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  5. Natalie Lapakko   stampwitch.blog
  6. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  7. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  8. Sue Plote   thispinkrooster.blogspot.com
  9. Mike Funke   stampin-style.typepad.com
  10. Cindy Elam   heartsdelightcards.com
  11. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  12. Mickey Roberts  paperconverstation.com

Monday, October 2, 2017

Beautiful You

Oh, October. How we love you! It is a month of change, and a month of plenty. The month of Halloween, and Breast Cancer Awareness month. What better time to feature a stylish feminine stamp set?! The Beautiful You stamp set debuted in the Occasions Mini this year, and made quite a splash. It then carried over into the Annual Catalog, and I haven't seen much with it since then. There are so many fantastic sentiments in this set, you could get it for those alone! But the images are wonderful also. It is just a winning set!

This set is available in Clear mount, Wood mount, and French:


Now, let's go see what everyone has made!

Blog Roll:
  1. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  2. Mickey Roberts   paperconversation.com
  3. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  4. Kelly Kent  mypapercraftjourney.com
  5. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  6. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  7. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  8. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  9. Martha Inchley   inchofcreativity.com
  10. Yapha Mason   yaphamason.com
  11. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  12. Holly Stene   hollyshobbs.blogspot.com
  13. Karen Gooch   inkersworkshop.com
  14. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  15. Cindy Elam   heartsdelightcards.com
  16. Stesha Bloodhart   stampinhoot.com
  17. Natalie Lapakko     stampwitch.blog

Monday, September 18, 2017

Merry Cafe

Are you ready to play with an awesome cup themed set?! I know I am! I adore the Merry Cafe' stamp set, with all of it's sweet little images and fun sentiments! Plus it coordinates with the Coffee Cups framelits. Yeah for more uses for your dies!
https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=144965

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=143745



Blog Roll:
  1. Charlet Mallett    painted-orange.com/charletswebsite
  2. Karen Gooch   inkersworkshop.com
  3. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  4. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  5. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  6. Yapha Mason   yaphamason.com
  7. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  8. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  9. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  10. Cindy Elam   heartsdelightcards.com
  11. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  12. Natalie Lapakko   stampwitch.blog
  13. Holly Stene   hollyshobbs.blogspot.com

Monday, September 4, 2017

Crafting Forever

September is here!! And the new Holiday Mini is live, but let's take a moment to play with an awesome set from the Annual Catalog. It focuses on all of the crafty people in your life. You know, the ones that will ask you "how did you do that?!" and talk to you about your crafty passion! I am talking about the Crafting Forever stamp set. And it isn't just about papercrafting. Think of all the tags and packaging this can help with. All the crafts it can be associated with, oh my!

This set is available in Clear mount and Wood mount:

Let's get a wiggle on!

Blog Roll:
  1. Yapha Mason   yaphamason.com
  2. Sue Plote   thispinkrooster.blogspot.com
  3. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  4. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  5. Martha Inchley   inchofcreativity.com
  6. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  7. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  8. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  9. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  10. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  11. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  12. Mickey Roberts    paperconversation.com
  13. Cindy Elam   heartsdelightcards.com
  14. Adriana Benitez   escape2stamp.blogspot.com
  15. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  16. Nancy Smith   iguanastamp.wordpress.com

Monday, August 21, 2017

Window Shopping

Hello friends! It is time again for the Stamp Review Crew to share some awesome creations and inspire you to create your own. This time we are featuring the Window Shopping stamp set with has a coordinating die set that cuts out a fabulous little box!


The stamp set is available in Clear mount, Wood mount, and French Clear mount:
And there is the coordinating Window Box thinlits:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=142762


Are you ready to see lots of amazing projects? Let's go!

Blog Roll:
  1. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  2. Holly Stene   hollyshobbs.blogspot.com
  3. Martha Inchley  inchofcreativity.com
  4. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  5. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  6. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  7. Nikki Spencer  nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  8. Twila Davis  stampalittlelonger.blogspot.com
  9. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  10. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  11. Juana Ambida   juanacreate.blogspot.com
  12. Karen Gooch   inkersworkshop.com
  13. Mickey Roberts paperconversation.com
  14. Holly Krautkremer   rubberredneck.typepad.com

Monday, August 7, 2017

This Little Piggy


Welcome friends! Are your ready for some barnyard fun?! We are featuring the adorable This Little Piggy stamp set this time. You are sure to love these adorable little piglets ;)



Blog Roll:
  1. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  2. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  3. Natalie Lapakko    stampwitch.blog
  4. Holly Stene   hollyshobbs.blogspot.com
  5. Holly Krautkremer   rubberredneck.typepad.com
  6. Martha Inchley   inchofcreativity.com
  7. Juana Ambida   juanacreate.blogspot.com
  8. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  9. Dawn Tidd  tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  10. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  11. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  12. Mickey Roberts  paperconversation.com
  13. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  14. Cindy Elam  heartsdelightcards.com
  15. Nancy Smith   iguanastamp.wordpress.com

Monday, July 31, 2017

Carols of Christmas bonus hop

Surprise! Bonus blog hop time! We thought we would get in on the Christmas in July action and play with the Carols of Christmas set :)
It is a great bundle with lots of potential, and I am sure that we can come up with LOTS of ways to use it.

Here is the stamp set:

There is a die set that goes with it too, but the graphic is not available until August 1.



Blog Roll:
  1. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com
  2. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  3. Mickey Roberts   paperconversation.com
  4. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  5. Twila Davis stampalittlelonger.blogspot.com
  6. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  7. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com

Monday, July 17, 2017

Seaside Shore

Yeah for blog hop time again! We are excited to feature Seaside Shore this time! So many great ocean themed images to play with. 😃 I can't wait to start playing with it.

This stamp set is available in Clear mount and Wood Mount:

Let's get swimming!

Blog Roll:
  1.  Tanya Boser    tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  2. Juana Ambida   juanacreate.blogspot.com
  3. Kelly Kent  mypapercraftjourney.com
  4. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  5. Mickey Roberts  paperconversation.com
  6. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  7. Ann Schach   stampinchic.com
  8. Adriana Benitez   escape2stamp.blogspot.com

Monday, July 3, 2017

Coffee Cafe

Welcome to another fun filled blog hop! This time we are featuring the Coffee Cafe stamp set, and there just happens to be a coordinating die set. We love those almost as much as we love our hot beverages, right! It may say Coffee, but this set will work for pretty much any beverage. Just you wait, we will convince you.

This set is available in English and French:


And these are the dies:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=143745

And of course, there is a bundle in English and French!


Time to start hopping!
Blog Roll:
  1. Sue Plote   thispinkrooster.blogspot.com
  2. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  3. Yapha Mason yaphamason.com
  4. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  5. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  6. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  7. Twila Davis stampalittlelonger.blogspot.com
  8. Kelly Kent  mypapercraftjourney.com
  9. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  10. Juana Ambida juanacreate.blogspot.com
  11. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com
  12. Natalie Lapakko    stampwitch.blog
  13. Cindy Elam   heartsdelightcards.com

Monday, June 19, 2017

Labeler Alphabet

Hello again! We are back with another challenging blog hop. Sometimes we like to amp up the creative thought requirements! So this time we are featuring an ALPHABET stamp set. I know, right?! But we are going to she you why you really need this set, I promise!

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=141936
I can't wait to see what everyone creates with this one! Let's get rollin'.

Blog Roll:
  1. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  2. Karen Gooch    inkersworkshop.com
  3. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  4. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  5. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  6. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  7. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  8. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  9. Natalie Lapakko    stampwitch.blog
  10. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  11. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  12. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  13. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com