Monday, December 5, 2016

Christmas Pines Edition

Welcome to December, and another blog hop with us! We are featuring Christmas Pines stamp set and the coordinating Pretty Pines thinlits. I predict there will be many amazing samples, with several that have nothing to do with Christmas :) I am confident there is more to this set than Christmas ;)

Here is the Christmas Pines stamp set which is available as a photopolymer set:
https://www.stampinup.com/ECWeb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=142049


And the Pretty Pines thinlits:


https://www.stampinup.com/ECWeb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=141851

And it is available as a bundle with a 10% discount:


https://www.stampinup.com/ECWeb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=143496

Are you ready for some crafting?! {imagine that in a sports announcer voice, that's how I hear it :) }

We are also have a new Crew member joining us this time. Please give a hearty welcome to Charlet Mallett!!

Blog Roll:
  1. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com
  2. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  3. Martha Inchley   inchofcreativity.com
  4. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  5. Mike Funke   stampin-style.typepad.com
  6. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  7. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  8. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  9. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  10. Charlet Mallett   painted-orange.com
  11. Wendy Weixler   wickedlywonderfulcreations.blogspot.com

Monday, November 21, 2016

Picture Perfect Edition

Welcome! So glad to see you back for another round with the Stamp Review Crew. We are playing with the beautiful and realistic Picture Perfect stamp set. No coordinating punches or framelits this time, but there will still be plenty of loveliness to go around :) There are so many occasions and reasons to use this set, and there are some truly beautiful sentiments included in the set. Our Southern hemisphere Crew members will actually get to play with stamps that are appropriate for their current season for once, lol!

Picture Perfect is available as a photopolymer set:



Ready, set, inspire!

Blog Roll:
  1. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  2. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  3. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  4. Holly Krautkremer   rubberredneck.typepad.com
  5. Jessica Williams   thepapercaper.com.au
  6. Martha Inchley   inchofcreativity.com
  7. Holly Stene   hollyshobbs.blogspot.com
  8. Bruno Bertucci   stampinbruno.blogspot.com
  9. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  10. Nikki Spencer  nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  11. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  12. Mike Funke   stampin-style.typepad.com


Monday, November 7, 2016

Paisley's and Posies Edition

Are you ready to get your Paisley on?! We sure are! Paisleys & Posies is such a gorgeous set, there are bound to be a plethora of projects to be created and shared :) I may be a little biased, as I adore paisley patterns, and have for decades.


This is the Paisleys & Posies stamp set:
https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=142196

And the coordinating Paisley framelit dies:


And the Paisleys and Posies bundle!

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=143515

Let's go see what everyone has created!

Blog Roll:
  1. Shana Gaff   stressfreestamping.blogspot.com
  2. Holly Krautkremer   rubberredneck.typepad.com
  3. Mike Funke   stampin-style.typepad.com
  4. Jessica Williams   www.thepapercaper.com.au/2016/11/07/src_pp/
  5. Dawn Tidd    tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  6. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.com
  7. Bruno Bertucci   stampinbruno.blogspot.com
  8. Nikki Spencer  nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  9. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  10. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com

Monday, October 17, 2016

Acorny Thank You Edition

Welcome, and thank you for checking out our blog hop! We are excited to share some lovely ways to use this autumn themed stamp set. Of course, acorns are cute any time of year, and thank you's are always appropriate :) There are several different patterns of the same shapes, and some sweet sentiments for you to use this set for all kinds of occasions!

Here is the Acorny Thank You stamp set:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=139718

And the coordinating Acorn Builder punch:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=139681


Are you ready to get this show on the road?! We sure are :)

Blog Roll:
  1. Yapha Mason   yaphamason.com
  2. Dawn Tidd   tiddbittsfromdawn.typepad.com
  3. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  4. Sue Plote   thispinkrooster.blogspot.com
  5. Shana Gaff   stressfreestamping.blogspot.com
  6. Linda Callahan  stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  7. Bruno Bertucci   stampinbruno.blogspot.com
  8. Martha Inchley  inchofcreativity.com
  9. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  10. Holly Krautkremer  rubberredneck.typepad.com

Monday, October 3, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Jar of Haunts Edition

Welcome! It is October, and that means prepping for oodles of Trick-Or-Treaters, so the Jar of Haunts stamp set seemed like a natural choice. But of course we will be showing you some non-Halloween uses for this set too :) I think it has lots of potential!

This is the Jar of Haunts stamps set:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=142247

And the coordinating Everyday Jars framelit dies:

https://www.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=141490

Now, are you ready to go see what the Crew has created?!

Blog Roll:
  1. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  2. Holly Krautkremer   rubberredneck.typepad.com
  3. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  4. Mickey Roberts   paperconversation.com
  5. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com
  6. Linda Callahan   stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  7. Wendy Weixler   wickedlywonderfulcreations.blogspot.com

Monday, September 26, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Host Set Bonus Hop!


The Stamp Review Crew members have been loving these catalogs so much this year, we have been looking for reasons to have bonus hops! How wonderful is that?! This time, we are featuring any and all of the Host sets that are available in the Annual Catalog and the Holiday Mini. Sometimes these little gems are lost in all of the awesomeness, but we want to highlight one of the special perks you get for hosting a party, or just placing a big order all by yourself. Trust me, we demos can relate to placing an order big enough to qualify for free host stuff ;)

These are the host sets that are available for the  2016-17 Annual Catalog and the 2016 Holiday Mini:

https://www.stampinup.com/ECWeb/ItemList.aspx?categoryid=10000

Now, let's go see what the crew has stirred up for us!

Blog Roll:
  1. Betty Traciak   kittystamp.blogspot.com
  2. Kelly Kent  mypapercraftjourney.com
  3. Rochelle Blok   rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  4. Tanya Boser    tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  5. Shana Gaff   stressfreestamping.blogspot.com
  6. Mickey Roberts   paperconversation.com
  7. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  8. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com
  9. Heidi Baks   runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  10. Holly Stene   hollyshobbs.blogspot.com

Monday, September 19, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Timeless Textures Edition

It is time for another hop with the Stamp Review Crew, and today we are really challenging ourselves with the Timeless Textures stamp set. I love this set, but is meant to be a set that helps build a background and to add those special details to other stamp sets. I have a feeling we are going to see a bunch of awesome ways to use this set by itself, and with other sets :) I think this set, and Gorgeous Grunge, are sets that you will always find useful!

This set is available in Clear Mount and Wood Mount:

Let's see what the crew has come up with!

Blog Roll:
  1. Valerie Moody   stampingwithval.com
  2. Kelly Kent   mypapercraftjourney.com
  3. Shana Gaff   stressfreestamping.blogspot.com
  4. Charlene Harreveld    stampinwithcharlene.com
  5. Betty Traciak kittystamp.blogspot.com
  6. Bruno Bertucci  stampinbruno.blogspot.com
  7. Mike Funke   stampin-style.typad.com
  8. Sue Plote    thispinkrooster.blogspot.com
  9. Holly Stene  hollyshobbs.blogspot.com
  10. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  11. Mickey Roberts  paperconversation.com
  12. Heidi Baks runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  13. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  14. Nikki Spencer   nikkispencer-mysandbox.blogspot.com