Monday, April 6, 2015

Stamp Review Crew: Painted Petals Edition


Spring, water, and flowers. That is what April should be all about, right?! Well, we are certainly all about the flowers this time around! Painted Petals is a wonderful set to play with, and it has some watercolor properties to it without even trying. Think of all the great Mother's Day, spring, and (believe it or not) masculine cards and projects that can be made with this set :) Remember, this set is in the Occasions Mini so it will only be available until June 2, 2015.



Here is the blog roll of fabulous stampers just waiting to show you their stuff!
  1. Debra Burgin  heartfeltinkspiration.com
  2. Nancy Smith   iguanastamp.wordpress.com
  3. Betty Traciak  kittystamp.blogspot.com
  4. Mike Funke   stampin-style.typepad.com
  5. Heidi Baks  runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  6. Cindy Beach  stampspaperandink.typepad.com
  7. Holly Krautkremer  rubberredneck.typepad.com
  8. Shana Gaff  stressfreestamping.blogspot.com
  9. Adriana Benitez   escape2stamp.blogspot.com
  10. Tanya Boser   tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  11. Lisa Young  addinkandstamp.blogspot.com
  12. Bronwyn Eastley   addinktivedesigns.blogspot.com
  13. Yapha Mason   yaphamason.com
  14. Deb Currier  artfeltimpressions.blogspot.com
  15. Linda Callahan stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  16. Rochelle Blok  rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  17. Wendy Weixler  wickedlywonderfulcreations.blogspot.com 

Monday, March 16, 2015

Stamp Review Crew: Project Life Point and Click Edition

It's the second Monday in March, so that means it is time for another round of the Stamp Review Crew! This time we are featuring a very versatile set with lots and lots of great images! I can't wait to see what everyone has created. This set also coordinated with a couple of the framelits and punches:
  • Word Bubbles
  • Project Life Cards and Labels
  • Hexagon punch
Think of all the great journaling cards, Project Life cards, and just plain fun graphic designs you can come up with using this set!

Let's go check out all of the fun!!

Blog Roll:
  1. Bronwyn Eastley  addinktivedesigns.blogspot.com
  2. Kerry Willard Bray  peoniesandpaperchains.com
  3. Martha Inchley  inchofcreativity.com
  4. Tanya Boser  tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  5. Dawn Tidd  tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  6. Rochelle Blok  rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  7. Yapha Mason  yaphamason.com
  8. Jennifer Timko stampinonthefly.com
  9. Holly Krautkremer rubberredneck.typepad.com
  10. Linda Callahan  stampinseasons.blogspot.com 
  11. Wendy Weixler wickedlywonderfulcreations.blogspot.com
 

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Stamp Review Crew: Sheltering Tree Edition


Welcome to the first March edition of the Stamp Review Crew! This time we are featuring the incredibly popular Sheltering Tree stamp set. I must admit, I adore this set. It has so much potential for all kinds of techniques :)
 

 I don't know about you, but I can't wait to see all of the fabulous ideas these stampers com up with!
Let's get started.

Blog Roll:


  1.  Beth Beard  mylittlecraftblog.com
  2. Shana Gaff  stressfreestamping.blogspot.com
  3. Dawn Tidd   tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  4. Debra Currier  artfeltimpressions.blogspot.com
  5. Ann Schach  stampinchic.com
  6. Rochelle Blok  rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  7. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  8. Nancy Smith iguanastamp.wordpress.com
  9. Heidi Baks  runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  10. Yapha Mason  yaphamason.com
  11. Lisa Young addinkandstamp.blogspot.com
  12. Wendy Weixler  wickedlywonderfulcreations.blogspot.com
  13. Linda Callahan  stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  14. Betty Traciak  kittystamp.blogspot.com
  15. Tanya Boser  tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  16. Bronwyn Eastley  addinktivedesigns.blogspot.com
  17. Holly Krautkremer rubberredneck.typepad.com
  18. Martha Inchley  inchofcreativity.com 
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

Stamp Review Crew: Wondrous Wreath Edition

This lovely set was carried over from the Holiday Mini into the Occasions Mini this year and we have seen lots of ideas with this as a Christmas card. I am sure we will see a few of those today also, but this set is good for so much more than Christmas! And it does not always even need to make wreaths :) Let's go see what the Crew has cooked up for this hop!


Blog Roll:

  1. Cindy Beach  stampspaperandink.typepad.com
  2. Dawn Tidd  tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
  3. Heidi Baks runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  4. Martha Inchley  inchofcreativity.com
  5. Deb Currier artfeltimpressions.blogspot.com
  6. Ann Schach stampinchic.com
  7. Kerry Willard Bray  peoniesandpaperchains.com
  8. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
  9. Tanya Boser  tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  10. Yapha Mason  yaphamason.com
  11. Jennifer Timko  stampinonthefly.com
  12. Rochelle Blok  rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  13. Linda Callahan  stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  14. Lisa Young addinkandstamp.blogspot.com
  15. Wendy Weixler  wickedlywonderfulcreations.blogspot.com

 

Monday, February 2, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Stamp Review Crew: Valentine Free For All Edition

This hop is a little, ok maybe a lot, different than our usual hops. We are doing a theme instead of a single stamp set. Everyone needs more Valentines ideas, and we don't really focus on them any other time of the year. Yet Valentine's Day is one of the largest card giving occasions of the year! Plus, if you don't use the word "Valentine" on the card, you can use the cards and projects for anniversaries, weddings, and just because occasions.
You will also notice some new "faces" this time around! We are thrilled to welcome three new Crew members, Martha Inchley, Bronwyn Eastley, and Linda Callahan!! Be sure to give them a warm welcome :)
So, without further adieu, let's get started!

Blog Roll
  1. Heidi Baks  runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
  2. Ann Schach  stampinchic.com
  3. Adriana Benitez  escape2stamp.blogspot.com
  4. Rochelle Blok  rochelleblok.blogspot.com
  5. Yapha Mason  yaphamason.com
  6. Nancy Smith  iguanastamp.wordpress.com
  7. Debra Burgin  heartfeltinkspiration.com
  8. Tanya Boser  tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
  9. Lisa Young  addinkandstamp.blogspot.com
  10. Dawn Tidd   tiddbittsfromdawn.typepad.com
  11. Shana Gaff  stressfreestamping.blogspot.com
  12. Beth Beard  mylittlecraftblog.com
  13. Martha Inchley  inchofcreativity.com
  14. Holly Krautkremer  rubberredneck.typepad.com
  15. Bronwyn Eastley addinktivedesigns.blogspot.com
  16. Linda Callahan  stampinseasons.blogspot.com
  17. Cindy Beach  stampspaperandink.typepad.com
  18. Kerry Willard Bray  peoniesandpaperchains.com  
  19. Wendy Weixler  wickedlywonderfulcreations.blogspot.com

Monday, January 5, 2015

Stamp Review Crew: Perfect Pannants Edition


It's a brand new year, and we are ready to get busy! I know that every year at this time, I am trying to get more organized and plan to stay in touch better with extended family. I always want to send more cards for birthdays, anniversaries, and just because. It helps to have some cards ready to go at a moments notice. This set will help us all be prepared for all those times we want to be prepared for in the coming year.

Blog Roll:

    1. Wendy Weixler  wickedlywonderfulcreations.blogspot.com
    2. Dawn Tidd  tiddbitsfromdawn.typepad.com
    3. Lisa Young  addinkandstamp.blogspot.com
    4. Debra Burgin  heartfeltinkspiration.com
    5. Heidi Baks  runningwscissorsstamper.blogspot.com
    6. Kerry Willard Bray peoniesandpaperchains.com
    7. Debra Currier  artfeltimpressions.blogspot.com
    8. Ann Schach  stampinchic.com
    9. Beth Beard  mylittlecraftblog.com
    10. Mike Funke  stampin-style.typepad.com
    11. Rochelle Blok  rochelleblok.blogspot.com
    12. Nancy Smith  iguanastamp.wordpress.com
    13. Yapha Mason  yaphamason.com
    14. Tanya Boser  tinkerin-in-ink.blogspot.com
    15. Cindy Beach stampspaperandink.typepad.com
    16. Shana Gaff  stressfreestamping.blogspot.com
    17. Holly Krautkremer  rubberredneck.typepad.com